介紹

總部位於台灣淡水的長盛科技,成立於1994年,專注於各類連結器和電纜組件的設計與製造經驗,在車用領域, 消費性電子,醫療,航太等產業均有非常豐富的經驗,產品涵蓋USB,HDMI,LVDS.USCAR,MODULE,PCBA,ANTENNA,WIRELESS, POWER CHARGER.WATERPROOF 等各類的應用.
本集團生產基地設在中國和越南,擁有 TS16949, IS0 13485 等資格認證並且擁有具備多項專業的實驗室能力,
我們的服務宗旨為客戶縮短了產品“上市時間”" 預期的成本 " "可靠的設計" 優越的品質" 在 OEM / ODM 的服務中帶給客戶最大利潤。


ACTT 現況

數位資訊是我們生活中的一部分,市場的變化比以前都快,互連系統需要反映這個變化。
ACT幫助客戶達到這個目標。


ACTT目標

在21世紀,在所有商業環境,藉由網路獲得資訊已經是一個強制性的元素,與客戶的0代溝是ACT的終極目標,我們今天使用的網路不是我們的核心業務,但它是一個重要的系統使我們能提供有品質的服務及創新的產品給我們的客戶。


Movie



Part I (Direct Link)


2018 ACTT簡介-中文: 20180411 ACTT簡介-中文.pdf

2018 ACTT Profile-English: 20180411 ACTT Profile-english.pdf

Introduction

ACTT was founded in 1994 with headquarter in Danshui, Taiwan and are dedicated to design and manufacturing experience in connectors and cable assembly. ACTT has extensive experience in the field of automotive, consumer electronics, medical and aerospace. Our product application include USB, HDMI, LVDS, USCAR, MODULE, PCBA, ANTENNA, WIRELESS, POWER CHARGER and WATERPROOF
The group’s production sites are located in China and Vietnam which are cetificated by TS16949 and ISO 13485 and able to do diverse experiment by our professional laboratory.
The purpose of ACTT is shortening the TTM and lowering the expected cost of clients, offering relible design and outstanding quality and makeing clients get the maximum profit by our OEM and ODM services.


Existing ACTT

Digital information is part of our daily life. Market changes occur faster than ever.Interconnect systems need to reflect these changes. ACT is helping customers meet this goal.


Future ACTT

In the 21st century, obtaining information through the Internet has become a mandatory element in all business environments. A zero gap between the customers and ACT is our ultimate goal. The Internet that we use today is not the core of our business but it is the vital system by which we provide quality service and innovative products to our customers.


Movie



Part I (Direct Link)


2017.03.23 TACT English: ACTT Profile_(English)20170323.pdf

2017.03.23 TACT中文版簡介: 集團公司簡介(中文版)170323.pdf